2016 ACC Hall of Fame Inductees !

Two American College Cricket Hall of Famers Adil Bhatti & Akeem Dodson joined Lloyd Jodah, ACC Founder & President at the CBRP Cricket Stadium to announce the 2016 ACC Hall of Fame Inductees. Bhatti captained Montgomery College to to win the 1st American College Cricket National Championship in 2009, & returned to the Finals in 2011.

Dodson was MVP on the York College team that lost in the 2010 Finals to York University but won the National Championship in 2012. They were both in Florida playing in the USA trial matches whilst Lloyd was there for the CPL.

logo (2)

Posted by ljodah | CRICKET TV,NEWS,Universities

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.