Harvard 3 peats as Ivy League Champion ! Wins Colin Michael Jodah Trophy!

American College Cricket IVY League Championship

For the Colin Michael Jodah Trophy took place at Yale University on their on campus cricket field. The playoffs came down to Harvard (Champions the previous 2 years), Penn (the 1st Champion in 2013) and Yale.

This year Yale, led by Mrinal Kumar was stronger and felt they were a real contender. They were also augmented by Manik Kuchroo, who had led Harvard for the past 2 years before graduating and transferring to Med school at Yale.

Both Yale and Harvard defeated Penn, setting up a Final between the oldest rivalry in America, between the 2 oldest Universities.The final came down to a nail biting finish, after it seemed a lost cause for Harvard, and the game was tied. Harvard ten took the win in the Superover.
SCORECARDS & Match Reports :