So good….they only need 10 !

The 20 clubs at the championships are split into four conferences: Northeast, Northwest, Mid-Atlantic and Southern. Each conference has five Cricket Clubs and schedulers matched natural rivals, such as football powerhouses Southern California and Ohio State.  Read more from “Inside MC Online”

Posted by ljodah | Montgomery College,NEWS,Universities

1 Comment

  1. Passion For Cricket
    12 Mar 2010, 5:00 pm

    Have u played USC yet ?… lol

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.